IPL 2017 Schedule , Player List , Team And Venue For IPL 10

The Indian premier league or known as the IPL is a twenty-twenty league of the BCCI. The league at present holds tolat eight teams for this session fo 2017 and each team play against each other twice. The winning team gets two points for every win. At the end of the league stage the top four teams qualify for the playoffs. This is the IPL 2017 fixturethat will be followed similarly as it was followed in the previous edition of the game. The IPL 2017is also known as the Vivo IPL 2017 for 2017 beacuse Vivo electronics currently hold the title sponsorship rights for this year also . IPL 2017 will be one of the most anticipated tournaments of the year. Thousands of fans are waiting for the ipl 2017 schedules to be announced. The BCCI has already stated the dates of IPL 2017 and it set to start on 3rd of April and the final match is scheduled to be played on 26th of May.

Vivo IPL 2017

The IPL 2017 teams may also include players from the neighboring country Pakistan. This was an announcement made by the IPL governing body stating that in IPL 10people may also see the stars of Pakistan cricket team competing against each other. This is an extra benefit to watch during the IPL 2017 seasons. The competition is bound to be tough with the pace man like Umar Gul and all rounder like Shahid Afridi joining the elite competition. IPL 2017 promises for some great mouth watering clashes and some extravagant action that you can never afford to miss. If IPL 2016 was the most exciting tournament of the IPL series then going according to the spokesperson from the IPL committee IPL 2017 is going to be even better and exciting. So keep your fingers crossed as all the supporters of different teams get geared up to support you team in the next IPL season and make sure that your support helps them win the title this time around.